On Saturday, March 13th, 2021, the successful Swiss startup VITANA X will broadcast the widely announced “EUROPEAN OPEN 2021” event live from the VITANA X Broadcast Studios in Dresden, Germany. The latest digital technology is used to stream in HD television format in order to offer countless guests and partners a short-lived top event. The company VITANA X will be present with its entire management team and an international team of European executives.

The guests expect exclusive insights into new product innovations with revolutionary technology. Viewers from many different countries around the world are expected. The event will also be translated live into several languages simultaneously.

Premium product line “VitaPure” by Vitana X

“This important event is the crowning glory of an extremely successful prelaunch time,” says VITANA X co-founder Bernhard Sammer, describing this moment. “It is this moment that we have all been waiting for and that nobody should miss. Anyone who is there live on March 13th will have the certainty of being in the right place at the absolutely right time. A historic moment awaits us! No more can be revealed now! "

Alois Anichhofer, Managing Director of VITANA-X Europe AG, adds: “We are introducing new and absolutely unique product innovations and presenting an exact schedule for the ongoing VITANA X world expansion. With the great innovations we are giving our business partners a significant lead on the global beauty and wellness market. "

“Don't miss this highly exclusive event! Feel free to invite guests! Everyone is welcome! This day is the starting signal for an incomparable success story! "

Company website:

www.vitanax.com

Am Samstag, dem 13. März 2021 sendet das erfolgreiche Schweizer Startup VITANA X live aus den VITANA X Broadcast Studios Dresden, Deutschland, das groß angekündigte „EUROPEAN OPEN 2021“ Event. Mittels modernster Digitaltechnik wird im HD-Fernsehformat gestreamt, um unzähligen Gästen und Partnern ein kurzlebiges Spitzen-Event zu bieten. Das Unternehmen VITANA X wird mit seiner gesamten Geschäftsführung sowie einem internationalen Team aus Europas Führungskräften präsent sein.

Die Gäste erwarten exklusive Einblicke in neue Produktinnovationen mit revolutionärer Technologie. Dabei werden Zuseher aus vielen verschiedenen Ländern rund um die Welt erwartet. Das Event wird auch in mehreren Sprache live simultan übersetzt.

Premium Produktserie „VitaPure“ by Vitana X

„Dieses wichtige Event ist der krönende Abschluss einer äußerst erfolgreichen Prelaunch Zeit“, beschreibt VITANA X Co-Founder Bernhard Sammer diesen Moment. „Es ist dieser Moment, auf den wir alle gewartet haben und den keiner verpassen sollte. Jeder, der am 13. März live dabei ist, wird die Gewissheit haben, zur absolut richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort zu sein. Ein historischer Moment erwartet uns! Mehr darf jetzt noch nicht verraten werden!“

Alois Anichhofer, Geschäftsführer der VITANA-X Europe AG, ergänzt: „Wir stellen neue und absolut einzigartige Produktinnovationen vor und präsentieren einen exakten Zeitplan zur laufenden VITANA X Weltexpansion. Mit den großartigen Neuerungen ermöglichen wir unseren Businesspartnern einen bedeutsamen Vorsprung auf dem globalen Beauty- und Wellnessmarkt.“

„Verpassen Sie dieses hochexklusive Event auf keinen Fall! Laden Sie gerne Gäste dazu ein! Jeder ist Herzlich Willkommen! Dieser Tag ist der Startschuss zu einer unvergleichlichen Erfolgsgeschichte!“

Webseite des Unternehmens:

www.vitanax.com